UBCP/ACTRA Committees

Age Inclusion Working Group Committee
Garry Chalk (Chair) garry.chalk@ubcpactra.ca

Background Performers Committee
Paul Dzenkiw (Chair) paul.dzenkiw@ubcpactra.ca

BIPOC Committee
Angela Moore (Chair) angela.moore@ubcpactra.ca
Broadus Mattison (Co Chair) broadus@ubcpactra.ca
Dhirendra (Co Chair)
Teana-Marie Smith (Co-chair)
Panthea Vatandoost (Co Chair)

Communications Committee
Jo Bates (Co-Chair) jo.bates@ubcpactra.ca
Broadus Mattison (Co-Chair) broadus@ubcpactra.ca

Finance and Administration Committee
Keith Martin Gordey (Chair) keith@ubcpactra.ca

Governance and Bylaws Committee
Jo Bates (Co-Chair) jo.bates@ubcpactra.ca
Broadus Mattison (Co-Chair) broadus@ubcpactra.ca

Guardians of Minors Committee
Keith Martin Gordey (Chair) keith@ubcpactra.ca

Members Disability Committee
Liza Huget (Liaison) liza.huget@ubcpactra.ca

Member Education Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca
Angela Moore (Co-Chair) angela.moore@ubcpactra.ca
Shawn Macdonald (Co-Chair) shawn.macdonald@ubcpactra.ca

Member Engagement Committee
John Cassini (Co-Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca
Jo Bates (Co-Chair) jo.bates@ubcpactra.ca
Broadus Mattison (Co-Chair) broadus@ubcpactra.ca

Mental Health and Addiction Committee
Liza Huget (Chair) liza.huget@ubcpactra.ca
Enid-Raye Adams (Co-Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcpactra.ca
Simon MacIntyre (Co-Chair)

Performers who Create Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca
Laura Adkin (Co-Chair)

Principal Performer Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca
Rob LaBelle (Co-Chair) rob.labelle@ubcpactra.ca

Puppeteers Committee
Glenn Williams (Chair)
Ellie Harvie (Liaison) ellie.harvie@ubcpactra.ca

Queer Committee
Simon MacIntyre (Chair)
Shawn Macdonald (Co-Chair) shawn.macdonald@ubcpactra.ca

Reinvesting in the Membership Committee
Keith Martin Gordey (Chair) keith@ubcpactra.ca

Scholarship Fund Committee
Keith Martin Gordey (Chair) keith@ubcpactra.ca

Stand In Committee
Paul Dzenkiw (Chair) paul.dzenkiw@ubcpactra.ca

Stunt Committee 
Rob Hayter (Chair) stunt.committee@ubcpactra.ca
John Cassini (Co-liaisons) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca
Paul Dzenkiw (Co-liaisons) paul.dzenkiw@ubcpactra.ca

Vancouver Island Committee
Paul Dzenkiw (Chair) paul.dzenkiw@ubcpactra.ca

Voice Committee
Enid-Raye Adams (Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcpactra.ca

Whistler Film Festival Committee
Enid-Raye Adams (Co-Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcpactra.ca
Paul Dzenkiw (Co-Chair) paul.dzenkiw@ubcpactra.ca

Women’s Committee
Enid-Raye Adams (Co-Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcpactra.ca
Angela Moore (Co-Chair) angela.moore@ubcpactra.ca

YEAA (Young Emerging Actors Assembly) Committee
Darby Steeves (Chair)
Isaac Keoughan (Co-Chair)
John Cassini (Co-liaisons) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca
Shawn Macdonald (Co-liaisons) shawn.macdonald@ubcpactra.ca