Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
Director of Contracts Lesley Brady
604-689-0727 ext. 2254
lesley.brady@ubcpactra.ca
Director of Finance Connie Brown
604-689-0727 ext. 2245
connie.brown@ubcpactra.ca
Director of Member Services and Communications Karla Laird
604-689-0727 ext. 2257
karla.laird@ubcpactra.ca
Human Resources Generalist Lacey Schumann
604-689-0727 ext. 2232
lacey.schumann@ubcpactra.ca
Executive Assistant Bailey Thomas
bailey.thomas@ubcpactra.ca
604-689-0727 ext. 2240
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Officer Alison Stewart
604-689-0727 ext. 2251
info@ubcpactra.ca
Communications Officer Max Bygraves
604-689-0727 ext. 2228
max.bygraves@ubcpactra.ca
Communications Administrator Dee de los Santos
604-689-0727 
dee.santos@ubcpactra.ca
MEMBER SERVICES
Member Services Coordinator Laura Leveque
604-689-0727 ext. 2247
laura.leveque@ubcpactra.ca
Member Services Administrator Meagan Synnett
604-689-0727 ext. 2244 
meagan.synnett@ubcpactra.ca
Member Services Administrator Marcelo Virkel
604-689-0727 ext. 2270
marcelo.virkel@ubcpactra.ca
ORGANIZING
Industry Relations Officer Michael Cheevers
604-689-0727 ext. 2248
michael.cheevers@ubcpactra.ca
Industry Relations Officer TBC
FILM, TELEVISION & NEW MEDIA
Business Agent, Film, TV & New Media Jason Cameron
604-689-0727 ext. 2265
jason.cameron@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media Deb Ray
604-689-0727 ext. 2239
deb.ray@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media Caylee Finch
604-689-0727 ext. 2235
caylee.finch@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media Dianna Musil
604-689-0727 ext. 2225
dianna.musil@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media – On-Set Kori DePauw
604-689-0727 ext. 2253
kori.depauw@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media  Chloe Thompson
604-689-0727 ext. 2266
chloe.thompson@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media  Andrew Coop
604-689-0727 ext. 2230
andrew.coop@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media  Elizabeth Lahey
604-689-0727 ext. 2272
elizabeth.lahey@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Film, TV & New Media Sara Galvis
604-689-0727 ext. 2246
sara.galvis@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Film, TV & New Media Moumy Mbacké
604-689-0727 ext. 2222
Moumy.Mbacke@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Film, TV & New Media Joe Parton
604-689-0727 ext. 2241
Joe.Parton@ubcpactra.ca
   
   
RESIDUAL AND USE FEE DISTRIBUTION
Business Agent Sandy Perron
604-689-0727 ext. 2252
sandy.perron@ubcpactra.ca
Residuals Administrator Zena Billey
604-689-0727 ext. 2224
zena.billey@ubcpactra.ca
Residuals Administrator Nicholas Woodall
604-689-0727 ext. 2223
nicholas.woodall@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Residuals Kaayla Kenna
604-689-0727 ext. 2262
kaayla.kenna@ubcpactra.ca
COMMERCIALS
Union Representative – Commercials Ashton Ehnes
604-689-0727 ext. 2236
ashton.ehnes@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative – Commercials Adrienne Law
604-689-0727 ext. 2256
adrienne.law@ubcpactra.ca
   
FINANCE
Bookkeeper (AP/AR) Tracy Petersen
604-689-0727 ext. 2226
tracy.petersen@ubcpactra.ca
Senior Accountant Chris Pop
604-689-0727 ext. 2258
chris.pop@ubcpactra.ca
Office Support – Residuals Jenny Wong
604-689-0727 ext.2242
chris.pop@ubcpactra.ca
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Office Coordinator Christina Nelson
604-689-0727 ext. 2229
christina.nelson@ubcpactra.ca
Receptionist Tricia Castillo
604-689-0727 ext. 2221
tricia.castillo@ubcpactra.ca
Office Assistant TBC

Last Revised: November 2022