UBCP/ACTRA Committees

Age Inclusion Working Group Committee
Winnie Hung (Chair) winnie.hung@ubcpactra.ca

Background Performers Committee
Paul Dzenkiw (Chair) paul.dzenkiw@ubcpactra.ca

Communications Committee
Jo Bates (Chair) jo.bates@ubcpactra.ca

Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Angela Moore (Chair) angela.moore@ubcpactra.ca
Dhirendra Miyengar (Co Chair)
Leslie Parmar (Co-chair)
Patrick Sabongui (Co Chair)
Teana-Marie Smith (Co-chair)

Finance and Administration Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcpactra.ca

Governance and Bylaws Committee
Jo Bates (Co-chair) jo.bates@ubcpactra.ca
Winnie Hung (Co-Chair) winnie.hung@ubcpactra.ca

Government Liaison Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcpactra.ca
Enid-Raye Adams (Co-Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcpactra.ca

Member Education Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca

Member Engagement Committee
Ellie Harvie (Co-Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcpactra.ca
John Cassini (Co-Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca

Mental Health and Addictions Committee
Enid-Raye Adams (Chair) enid-raye.adams@ubcpactra.ca
Liza D’Aguilar (Co-Chair)
Simon MacIntyre (Co-Chair)

Performers who Create Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca

Principal Performer Committee
John Cassini (Chair) john.cassini@ubcpactra.ca

Queer Committee
Simon MacIntyre (Chair)

Reinvesting in the Membership Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcpactra.ca

Scholarship Fund Committee
Ellie Harvie (Chair) ellie.harvie@ubcpactra.ca

Stand In Committee
Stephanie Sarin (Chair)
Paul Dzenkiw (Executive Board Liaison) paul.dzenkiw@ubcpactra.ca

Stunt Committee 
Rob Hayter (Chair) stunt.committee@ubcpactra.ca

Vancouver Island Committee
Christine Willes christine.willes@ubcpactra.ca

Whistler Film Festival Committee
Christine Willes (Chair) christine.willes@ubcpactra.ca

Women’s Committee
Christine Willes (Chair) christine.willes@ubcpactra.ca

YEAA (Young Emerging Actors Assembly) Committee
Darby Steeves (Chair)
Isaac Keoughan (Co-Chair)