Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
Director of Contracts Lesley Brady
604-689-0727 ext. 2254
lesley.brady@ubcpactra.ca
Director Member Services, Communications,
and Community Relations
Sue Brouse
604-689-0727 ext. 2257
sue.brouse@ubcpactra.ca
Director of Finance Connie Brown
604-689-0727 ext. 2245
connie.brown@ubcpactra.ca
Human Resources Advisor Kathleen Higgins
604-689-0727 ext. 2232
kathleen.higgins@ubcpactra.ca
Executive Assistant (Temporary) Emma Kitchen
ea@ubcpactra.ca
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Officer Alison Stewart
604-689-0727 ext. 2251
info@ubcpactra.ca
  Max Bygraves
604-689-0727 ext. 2228
max.bygraves@ubcpactra.ca
MEMBER SERVICES
Member Services Coordinator Laura Leveque
604-689-0727 ext. 2247
laura.leveque@ubcpactra.ca
Member Services Administrator Marcelo Virkel
604-689-0727 ext. 2270
marcelo.virkel@ubcpactra.ca
   
ORGANIZING
Industry Relations Officer Nitha Karanja
604-689-0727 ext. 2249
nitha.karanja@ubcpactra.ca
  Michael Cheevers
(Currently Away)
FILM, TELEVISION & NEW MEDIA
Business Agent, Film, TV & New Media Jason Cameron
604-689-0727 ext. 2265
jason.cameron@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media Deb Ray
604-689-0727 ext. 2239
deb.ray@ubcpactra.ca
  Monika Iwanek
604-689-0727 ext. 2259
monika.iwanek@ubcpactra.ca
  Caylee Finch
604-689-0727 ext. 2235
caylee.finch@ubcpactra.ca
  Adrienne Law
604-689-0727 ext. 2256
adrienne.law@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media – On-Set Chloe Thompson
604-689-0727 ext. 2253
chloe.thompson@ubcpactra.ca
  Kori DePauw
604-689-0727 ext. 2253
kori.depauw@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Film, TV & New Media Dee de los Santos
604-689-0727 ext. 2238
dee.santos@ubcpactra.ca
  Andrew Coop
604-689-0727 ext. 2230
andrew.coop@ubcpactra.ca
  Meagan Synnett
604-689-0727 ext. 2244 
meagan.synnett@ubcpactra.ca
  Helen Doyle
604-689-0727 ext. 2246
helen.doyle@ubcpactra.ca
  Eden Tesfamichael
(Currently Away)
RESIDUAL AND USE FEE DISTRIBUTION
Business Agent Sandy Perron
604-689-0727 ext. 2252
sandy.perron@ubcpactra.ca
Residuals Administrator Zena Billey
604-689-0727 ext. 2224
zena.billey@ubcpactra.ca
   
Assistant Representative – Residuals Kaayla Kenna
604-689-0727 ext. 2262
kaayla.kenna@ubcpactra.ca
COMMERCIALS
Union Representative – Commercials Zaneta Chinas
604-689-0727 ext. 2241
zaneta.chinas@ubcpactra.ca
  Ashton Ehnes
604-689-0727 ext. 2236
ashton.ehnes@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Commercials Lisa Chase
604-689-0727 ext. 2225
lisa.chase@ubcpactra.ca
FINANCE
Bookkeeper (PR) Tracy Petersen
604-689-0727 ext. 2226
tracy.petersen@ubcpactra.ca
Bookkeeper (AP/AR) Chris Pop
604-689-0727 ext. 2228
chris.pop@ubcpactra.ca
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Office Coordinator Nicholas Woodall
604-689-0727 ext. 2223
nicholas.woodall@ubcpactra.ca
Receptionist Sharon Tungate
604-689-0727 ext. 2221
sharon.tungate@ubcpacta.ca
   
   

Last Revised: September 29th, 2020, effective date October 3rd, 2020