Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
Director of Contracts Lesley Brady
604-689-0727 ext. 2254
lesley.brady@ubcpactra.ca
Director Member Services, Communications,
and Community Relations
Sue Brouse
604-689-0727 ext. 2257
sue.brouse@ubcpactra.ca
Director of Finance Connie Brown
604-689-0727 ext. 2245
connie.brown@ubcpactra.ca
Human Resources Advisor Kathleen Higgins
604-689-0727 ext. 2232
kathleen.higgins@ubcpactra.ca
 Administrative Support Vicki Felcan
604-689-0727 ext. 2240
Admin.Support@ubcpactra.ca
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Officer Alison Stewart
604-689-0727 ext. 2251
info@ubcpactra.ca
Max Bygraves
604-689-0727 ext. 2228
max.bygraves@ubcpactra.ca
MEMBER SERVICES
Coordinator Laura Leveque
604-689-0727 ext. 2247
laura.leveque@ubcpactra.ca
Administrator Meagan Synnett
604-689-0727 ext. 2244
meagan.synnett@ubcpactra.ca
Marcelo Virkel
604-689-0727 ext. 2270
marcelo.virkel@ubcpactra.ca
ORGANIZING
Industry Relations Officer Nitha Karanja
604-689-0727 ext. 2249
nitha.karanja@ubcpactra.ca
Michael Cheevers
604-689-0727 ext. 2248
michael.cheevers@ubcpactra.ca
FILM, TELEVISION & NEW MEDIA
Business Agent, Film, TV & New Media Jason Cameron
604-689-0727 ext. 2265
jason.cameron@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media – On-Set Kori DePauw
604-689-0727 ext. 2253
kori.depauw@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media Caylee Finch
604-689-0727 ext. 2235
caylee.finch@ubcpactra.ca
Monika Iwanek
604-689-0727 ext. 2259
monika.iwanek@ubcpactra.ca
Deb Ray
604-689-0727 ext. 2239
deb.ray@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media – Upgrades Chloe Thompson
604-689-0727 ext. 2266
chloe.thompson@ubcpactra.ca
Union Representative-Film, TV & New Media – OHS Adrienne Law
604-689-0727 ext. 2256
adrienne.law@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Film, TV & New Media Andrew Coop
604-689-0727 ext. 2230
andrew.coop@ubcpactra.ca
Eden Tesfamichael
604-689-0727 ext. 2237
eden.tesfamichael@ubcpactra.ca
Dee Santos
604-689-0727 ext. 2238
dee.santos@ubcpactra.ca
RESIDUAL AND USE FEE DISTRIBUTION
Business Agent Sandy Perron
604-689-0727 ext. 2252
sandy.perron@ubcpactra.ca
Residuals Administrator Zena Billey
604-689-0727 ext. 2224
zena.billey@ubcpactra.ca
Nicholas Woodall
604-689-0727 ext. 2223
nicholas.woodall@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Residuals Kaayla Kenna
604-689-0727 ext. 2262
kaayla.kenna@ubcpactra.ca
COMMERCIALS
Union Representative – Commercials Ashton Ehnes
604-689-0727 ext. 2236
ashton.ehnes@ubcpactra.ca
Zaneta Chinas
604-689-0727 ext. 2241
zaneta.chinas@ubcpactra.ca
Assistant Representative – Commercials Lisa Chase
604-689-0727 ext. 2225
lisa.chase@ubcpactra.ca
FINANCE
Bookkeeper (PR) Tracy Petersen
604-689-0727 ext. 2226
tracy.petersen@ubcpactra.ca
Bookkeeper (AP/AR) Chris Pop
604-689-0727 ext. 2228
chris.pop@ubcpactra.ca
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Office Coordinator Tolmie Greaves
604-689-0727 ext. 2229
tolmie.greaves@ubcpactra.ca
Receptionist Sharon Tungate
604-689-0727 ext. 2221
sharon.tungate@ubcpactra.ca
Office Assistant Helen Doyle
604-689-0727 ext. 2246
helen.doyle@ubcpactra.ca